日根與印尼母娘的故事 The story of Surya Mula and Indonesia Mu Niang

 
在印尼的小島上,一個幼年失去雙親,六歲就出家做尼姑的小女孩日根,孤苦在寺廟長大卻慧根聰穎,
In Indonesia’s Island, a childhood lost her parents, she became a nun since six years old. her named is “Ri Ken (日根), she grew up in the temple lonely. She very intelligent..

25年後日根長大了,受崑崙泓師救世感昭,要在印尼丹戎檳榔開寺救世,母娘印尼救世,從無開始,神尊佛具都要準備,歡迎您來幫忙。 崑崙泓師上。
When “Ri Ken (日根) in 25 years old, she has been received the sense of salvation from Master Kunlun Hozn ,

She decided to open temple at Tanjung Pinang ,Batam to carry on Mu Niang salvation task for the first time. Therefore, Mu Niang’s Statue and others accessories must be prepared. We are glad to welcome the public to participate or donate.

崑崙泓師印尼馬來西亞弘道救世團。Salvation missionary group,台幣12000多退少補 2015/10/26~29日。招募中報名專線0937618850

母娘印尼開宮救世團。
Salvation missionary group
2015/11/2日星期一新加坡,
3日印尼丹戎檳榔,4日馬來西亞新山,
5日新加坡回台。
估計台幣一萬二,多退少補。
招募報名專線崑崙泓師0937618850Kunlun Hozn Psychic-Master

莊嚴,肅穆,印尼行。Indonesia travel.

崑崙山慈悲寺即將為印尼及新山廣大信眾慈悲濟世,關懷救世,隱含殊勝,寂光,幸福。母娘觀音祝福大家。Kunlun Mercy Temple coming to Indonesia for majority of believers to help people, compassion, caring salvation, implied enlightened, magic, happiness. Mu Niang Guanyin Bless you.

日根師父自述:

从小就特别喜欢往寺庙里跑,因为家里离寺庙很近所以这要一放学就跑寺庙。那时候才七岁。到了十几岁我已经住在寺庙了。我记得我曾梦见过菩萨在我的额头上写字。过了不久我便以出家。

如今的我以是中年岁数。我不忘初衷,我法愿生生世世出家修行,修清净梵行。我非常喜欢寺院的生活,与佛菩萨。诸天圣贤,母娘。天天过着这样的生活。记得我十几岁就经常出外诵经。我认识泓师父也有一段时间了,我很尊敬泓师父,泓师父就是我的长辈这样,泓师父对母娘一生的奉献,粗茶淡饭也经历不少苦难。认识泓师的人就会感同。
当时泓师父一直鼓励我创立小小寺庙,那是我还犹豫不决。我担心自己能力。还记得泓师一句话,小小做起。那是这里什么都没有,是空的,泓师父便找人给我作了匾颚。去了一个名叫慈悲寺 Mercy temple
记得那句话守住慈悲,便是修行人最好的武器。也是通往证吾果位的道路。
守护慈悲,持戒,修定,多听闻正知正见。因戒得定,因定生慧。
泓师父之前给我提了许多意见,真的好感恩。法喜。我也很用心在布置。之前什么都没有,还好有善心人士做了神桌,油漆。
我便卖了油灯,檀香花和少许供品。过了三个月泓师父和师姐便来道了这个小岛。泓师父給我请了大慈大悲观音菩萨,和母娘慈悲尊。有信众告诉我。慈悲寺 Mercy temple的王母娘娘眼睛非常灵活好像在懂,和观音菩萨看起来非常宁静慈祥。我心里想着:用一真诚心礼拜供养,满脑子想的就是给尽虚空法界佛菩萨。一切诸天圣贤,母娘,神明最清净的供养。
泓师父为慈悲寺 Mercy temple开幕,安座,乃至为这里的信众解决各种疑问。
泓师父:千朵红莲护住身,坐驹骑着墨麒麟。万妖一见往远躲,济公法师有妙音。

 

About 崑崙泓師 Psychic Master Kunlun Hozn

崑崙泓師靈修.啟靈.通靈請教 Doomsday Savior Psychic Master Hozn Spirit medium,Psychic advice, Dynamic meditation 冥想 Meditation 清靜 Quiet 禪意 Zen 無為 Inaction 靈修 Spirituality 氣功靈動 spirit Qigong 崑崙泓師靈修.啟靈.通靈請教.美術鑑賞 Doomsday Savior Kunlun Hozn Psychic-Master Spirit medium,Psychic advice, Dynamic meditation,Art Appreciation 台灣崑崙泓師 手機 0937618850 Cell phone+886-937618850 崑崙泓師 LINE_logo ID: kunlunhozn E-mail akingate@hotmail.com facebook臉書帳號: 崑崙泓師 Kunlun Hozn Psychic-Master 崑崙山瑤池宮住持 崑崙泓師住址: 60691嘉義縣中埔鄉中崙40之8號 Address: No.40-8, Zhonglun, Zhongpu Township, Chiayi County 606, Taiwan (R.O.C.) 60691 Kunlun Hozn Psychic-Master Abbot of Kunlun Yozu Palace 網站: https://akingate.wordpress.com/ 南二高下中埔交流道往中埔.西拉雅.大埔方向.台3線公路300.6公里右轉上山 Master Kunlun Hozn’s Confessions of Heart Sutra 崑崙泓師 心經的靈語 I am the Apostle from “Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva”, but I always suffered difficulty and catastrophe. 我是觀音母娘的使徒,但艱苦困難總是隨身 “Prajna-paramita” is my deeply practicing feeling when I was in Mountains meditation practice. 般若波羅蜜多就是我深山修行的深切感受, I get to know human world with my deeply practicing feelings through watching, Sensations, perceptions, impressions, and consciousness. 我感受到這世界從看見,感受,思想,行動,以至認知. All the feelings in the human world are nothing, temporary and invisible. 以上這些感受在這世界上都是空的,暫時的,不被看見的 All the feelings can be switched to the Spirit Energy of “Sariputra”. 但看見,感受,思想,行動,認知,卻轉化成舍利子的靈能量. The “Sariputra” is original energy of vacant spirit, neither appearing nor disappearing, neither impure nor pure, neither increasing nor decreasing. 這舍利子的靈能量是諸法門的空靈能量源頭,不生不滅。不垢不淨。不增不減。 In my life, I always got facing problem. 我的一生艱困. The secular is temporary and empty. Do not take it serious as a real from Into, live, bad to empty. 但世事如雲煙,轉眼成空.不必在意成住壞空的假象 I am peaceful in brainstorming and the understanding of Heart Spirit Rules. 而我清靜思考,透徹心靈 My soul do not be hoodwinked by the External Feeling such as form of eyes, voice of ears, smell of nose, taste of mouth, touch of body and rules of thinking. 不被眼睛的情色,耳朵的聲音,鼻子的嗅香,口舌的甘味,身體的觸感,意念的法則,等外在的感覺蒙蔽內心靈魂. I wrote the Mu Niang Bible for my all life from the visible world to the invisible world. 我一生啟靈著作母娘聖經,從眼中所看的世界到看不見的無形世界. I have gone beyond the fixed pattern of written Expression. 我超越了文字表達的固定模式. From the thinking mind of active consciousness to Inaction spirit of unconscious. 從主動意識想像的心靈到無為無意識的靈神狀態. Although all people cannot understand my thinking, but I point out the empty spirit, God, Buddha, the hierarchical relationship. 雖然眾人難以理解我的思緒,但我點出空,靈,神,佛的層次關係 So, on empty; whether you understand or do not understand. 所以,對空的道理;不管您了解或是不了解. After all; Tao is operating constantly. 終究;道的運行始終不變 Human has illness and death, but the soul has not old and death. 人類有生老病死,但靈魂卻無老死. The Practice of suffering, accumulation, cessation, and Tao is neither for growing wisdom nor for getting what you want. 苦,寂,滅,道的修行,不是在成就智慧,也不是想要有所得到. That is to become the Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva to save the people. 而是成為救苦救難的觀自在菩薩. I trekked and was in Mountains meditation practice for 17 years. 我十七年來的長途跋涉,深山修行 To rely on prajna-paramita I understand my destiny. 從體認般若波羅蜜多大智慧進而了解自己天命. I go peacefully with the fate, no worries, no trouble, no terror. 我一切隨緣清靜, 心無牽掛,阻礙,恐怖。 From confused to realized, I escaped from distorted dream. 從迷到悟,我遠離了一切顛倒夢想。 Uphold the firm belief. All Buddha of the past, present and future bless me. 秉持堅定信念,三世諸佛菩薩保佑 To rely on prajna-paramita leads to the opposite…Nirvana 依般若波羅蜜多大智慧便能到彼岸,登涅槃, Attain the anuttara-samyak-sambodhi which is the upper energy of vacant spirit. 得阿耨多羅三藐三菩提的上乘空靈能量. Therefore, know that prajna-paramita is the great transcendent mantra, the great bright mantra, the supreme mantra, the unequalled balanced mantra 所以般若波羅蜜多心經是是大神咒。是大明咒。是無上咒。是無等等咒。 能掃除一切苦厄。真實不虛假。 That can eliminate all suffering, and is real, not false. “揭諦揭諦 波羅揭諦 波羅僧揭諦 菩提薩婆訶” “gate, gate, paragate, parasamgate, bodhi, svaha!”
This entry was posted in 末劫救世 泓仁導師 Doomsday Savior Psychic Master Hozn. Bookmark the permalink.

發表迴響

